Five things I HAVE to do before I die:

1. I HAVE to own a puppy. I’ve never had one and have also wanted to experience that “man’s best friend” connection. I’ve always had cats – I love them- each an every cat I’ve owned I’ve had an incredible bond with an I know ill share my life with so many more. But a dog – I’ve always had my heart set out on an alsatian- I so badly, desperately and completely am eager to own.

2. I HAVE to finish my whole back tattoo “wings” story – it will cost me a arm an a leg, but I have had my heart set out on it every since I drew them an got the first of them tattooed on. I also HAVE to cover my whole body in tattoo’s by at least 50 years of age! Oh yes!

3. I HAVE to take my husband to Paris! Ever since I visited that romantic, magical, art bursting, history smothered, in each an every corner full of detailed city I can’t stop dreaming about it! Paris – you are calling me (have been since I left), I will introduce you to my lover (who actually reminds me of your diversity) an I will love you all over again with the love of my life!

4. I HAVE to have a white Christmas! I’ve had very little experience with snow, so have always day-dreamed of snow petals drifting onto my hair (far-fetched -i know!) But one day ill have one of those Christmas scenes you see on those fairy-tales with the snow falling outside while family sitting inside celebrating one of my favorite holidays!

5. I HAVE to have a child. I’m hoping in the way mother nature intended, but if my reality is not meant for this, I will either adopt or “steal” one! Lol…(That last part was a joke -for those who don’t know how to take one) but either or I want to be called mommy an I want to see my husband raise his child in a way his parents didn’t do for him! He has an amazing heart, an I can see his child so full of happiness because of this!

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Blogger

Leave a comment